You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty in the Snow Driven World

This was quite a beautiful post. I especially love the quote

Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass.
It's about learning how to dance in the rain. - Vivian Greene

I think that is so true and although have heard of this saying before I think sometimes it takes hearing or seeing things as it may not be received in the same manner. What people would find freezing or cold, creates little miracles in the world around us. Like being able to breath out what looks like smoke or the little beauty in nature around. Great post. Happy New Years!

Sort:  

Perhaps. I cannot even remember where I heard that first, but, I truly believe it. That was a great example and I love breathing the smoke! :)

Happy New Year to you also!