You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUDGE AND BE JUDGED

To be honest I don't care about others except my family members and It actually doesn't matter what others think about me because they don't giving me money for anything. I respect everyone but if someone think wrong about me means judge me wrongly then I don't bother myself to make their misunderstanding. As I said they are not giving me money. And if they go to an extreme level for their wrong judgement, they may receive a huge blow from me after a certain time and humiliations is unavoidable for them if they go to extreme level. I am very cruel for such kind of person because I kept quiet doesn't mean I am the one to be a victim for their wrong judgement. I know when to speak up.

Sort:  

It's totally wrong for anybody to misjudge but then we can help people get a better idea of who we are by our actions. It's really tiring to start explaining myself to anyone most times 🤣