Sort:  

I live in Hungary, and the seasons also became weird/unusual in the last decade. For example the winter became longer. So long that it sometimes feel like a sudden switch to summer, missing the whole autumn. The change of the seasons is probably real worldwide, and it is the effect/part of the climate change.

I give you some !PIZZA.

@jacey.boldart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Oh yummy ! I love pizza !

Thank you .... 💛

But, at least we know that Christmas is in 86 days, or is it 85 as I write this? Yes! 85 days and 13 hours and the rest is change. :)) Have a wonderful day at work, although it is half over by now!

I know ! I'm already wanting to think on presents ! Do I want to make something to give? That sort of thing needs an early start.

Make it! It's always so much fun to get those kinds of gifts! I have started a couple of quilts and a few table runners for sisters who use them. You do not foist those kinds of things on people who don't use them! :)

Although if there is something someone likes, I have no trouble buying. I like silly things too. :)

Oh, I think I am going to try to do a birdhouse for one of my sibs.