You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Love, Actually?

Wouldn't that be fun ??

I saw some in the last few years that were not the redone one, but new ones that had pompoms and cheap glitter and stuff and although I could see the draw in a way, I thought, those will never last nicely like the wooden ones have.... and I am just SURE I am right about that....LOL

No violence..... not even a thump..... you need to go check... I think you might have a fever.

ha ha

XOXOXO

Sort:  

Lol... is it okay if I just think about the thump?

Ticky-tacky. That is what I say to those crackers!

ok.. ok.... if you at least think about wanting to whack me, I guess that counts for something. Of course, your silence and lack of action will cause me to believe that you agree and are in favor of everything I said.

Those Crackers ! hee hee

:)) Yes. :))