Break Free from Financial Stress Unleash your Multiple-income Streams

Hello to my ThoughtfulDailyPost Community. I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. This is my second post in this community. Today I want to discuss a very crucial topic. If you are doing a job then this blog is for you.

Source

I am a job holder and I will share my personal experience with you. In a job, we are bound to obey the orders of our boss. We have to sacrifice our golden period of life for the sake of salary. Unfortunately, most of us are not satisfied with our current jobs but we are compelled to do the job because we have to support our family. Here I am not advising you to quit your jobs and do the business. My views regarding the job are simple we have to strengthen ourselves by doing part-time business or online work. If we dare to lead our lives according to our will then the only way is to earn extra money by doing extra work.

Here I will give you my example, I joined the Hive platform in February 2023. In the first days, I did not get a good response but later on, when my reputation increased I was able to earn money. Now I am earning a good amount from the Hive platform and I am supporting my family. Hive minimised my tension and I am gradually stepping towards my goals. I have uploaded almost 200 videos on the 3speak platform. Believe me, I do not have access to a Computer. I am writing my blogs on Hive and uploading my videos on 3speak through my Mobile phone. When I upload a 3 or 4 minutes video on 3speak it takes 20 to 30 minutes for uploading. But I am sticking to my goals and I am trying to be consistent on Hive and 3speak because whenever I decide to achieve a goal nobody can stop me by achieving my goals. I know only my salary is not sufficient to meet my expenses

The other thing I am doing during my job to support my family is to save some money for my emergency. I have decided to save and invest some amount from my salary because I believe that being a job holder it is quite difficult to survive in bad times or emergencies. When I receive my salary I invest some amount before spending. Nowadays I am investing in the Hive coin. I buy Hive coins when their price is low and sell out when the price goes high. So I am also earning a good amount from trading Hive coins because I have been on this platform for more than a year and I have understood the mechanism of Hive price.

If you want to be financially free you have to increase your sources of income. If you are only dependent on one source of income and that is your job then you are very close to the line of poverty. Whenever you lose your job you will become helpless. Moreover, in a job you have to sacrifice your ego, your golden time and your will.

So, in the end, I would say that if you want to lead a stress-free life you have to find your backup sources of income. If you do not work for your backup sources of income then be ready for a life full of stress, anxiety and tension. Because a stage in life comes when neither you quit the job nor you do the job by your will.

Only doing the job is not enough in the era of inflation. We have to plan for our financial freedom. Believe me, nobody will help you in your bad times except your very few close ones. So hope for the best and prepare yourself for the worst situation.

If you like this post do not forget to reblog it and give your opinion in the comments section.

Sort:  

For most in which I include myself #Hive is extra income. It has helped me a lot in this difficult situation.
Regards @javedkhan1989

Yes I agree with you dear.
Hive is the best online earning and learning platform.
Thanks for stopping.

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg


We appreciate you taking the time, to either use #ThoughtfulDailyPost, or otherwise help this Community grow. So...

Thank you!!


Wes & Grindan


Curated by wesphilbin

Thank you so much for your appreciation.