The Beginning of The New Chapter of My Life

received_1151719809134175.jpeg

The year 2023 has ended, and now we are once again welcoming the new year 2024, and this will be the new beginning of my journey in life and also here in Hive.

Let's Go Back to 2023

IMG20230819083633.jpg

IMG_20230615_233009_814.jpg

Before I move on to 2024, first of all, I was really thankful because during the year 2023 I have encountered a lot of people, making new friends, memories, experiences, and the obstacles that I have gone through with. I was really grateful and thankful at the same time because, throughout this year. I have also learned a lot of things that I could use in the future to ensure my great success.

IMG_20240104_191008.jpg

received_1518254962048417.jpeg

During the year 2023, I was able to overcome my fear, and I have even managed to donate blood for the sake of other people, this Bloodletting Event was held by the Bombo Radyo in one of the malls here in Bacolod City. At first, I was really scared because I have a trauma of needles. I have this trauma because when I was a kid, I have received multiple injections because of my illness. Actually, until now, after I had donated blood, I was still scared of needles. Even though I was terrified, I was still happy because I have been able to help those people in need, and I feel so proud of myself and overwhelmed to be able to help even in the smallest things for other people. Thanks to this year 2023, I was able to experience this overwhelming and memorable event that I could treasure while I was living this meaningful life.

received_638506905105080.jpeg

received_3574896582743757.jpeg

received_1344225303122926.jpeg

In 2023, there are a lot of events I have been to, competition was one of them, and even making new connections with other people that I haven't done in the past years which it left me with good memories that I could cherished. Respectfully, I wanted to thank Father God for all the wonderful experiences and opportunities that God has provided me, thanking Him for the blessings and good health, for protecting my friends, families, and all of the people that keeps on fighting for their own future. I'm thanking Father God with all my heart because we are able to welcome this new beginning of our lives.

FB_IMG_1704373969253.jpg

This photo was posted on Facebook.

In 2024, I wanted to set goals. I wanted to try new things that might boost my skills and not just focus on a few things that I always do in life, in short, to explore and make new discoveries that could expand my horizon. I also wanted to be open to other people who are coming into our lives this year. In this year, I wanted to build more muscles, "haha I know it's funny, but yes. 🤣" I wanted to build muscles because of the reason is that, I wanted to be prepared in the future because students nowadays are fighting with their teacher so I wanted to make my student see that I'm not a teacher that they could mess with. Besides I'm already a third-year student and our internship at other school is already waving this year 2024.

As of this moment, 2023 has already come to an end, and now we are facing the new chapter, a new beginning that could make us stronger. Let us all keep fighting and pray that God will always be by our side to guide us on our path.


Once again it's Aj, "The Protagonist of My Own Story."

Sort:  

Congratulations @jiboyskie123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!