You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Bang Theory

Sounds like a fun event. Potlucks are usually pretty good and more so with fireworks and sparklers.

Glad to hear that no one broke into the garage through the open door. A little while ago I walked out to our car parked on the road and realized that we had forgotten to shut the trunk after taking out the groceries. It was thr next morning and it was wide open for all to see. We were lucky as well that no one seized the opportunity in the night. Lol

Sort:  

I think basically people aren't interested in stealing someone else's stuff. It is the odd man out that believes he is entitled to do this.

No regrets either.

Crazy, isn't it? This entitlement thing.

Yes it is crazy indeed. Most people are good. Antisocial behaviors are rare when put into statistical perspective. They just seem to be more prevalent then they actually are because the news shoves the negative down our throats.

Still, I should probably make sure the trunk is closed at night 😂🤣😅

😁 You think?

I agree. The good news doesn't sell... Obviously, they never asked me what I want to hear.

Haha true.

Why wasn't I consulted!?!