You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Days and the Pursuit of Happiness

Wonderful Denise 🥰 yes find beauty in everything…
Even the small things that bring joy. Like a smile from a stranger… a flower that opened… the sun coming up… the little ducklings, yes, such a joy to see. Pure happiness.

Hope all is fixed soon and won’t distract you anymore.
I’m a silver girl too… won’t wear gold. 😉
Have a wonderful day further 👋🏻😁💃🏻☀️

Sort:  

Gold goes better with my skin tone. Or white gold! :)

Makes sense… and would be better for my skin tone too. But nope… hahaha 🤣 I’m different 😎😁
Even when I was little I remember my preference was silver.

I didn't have a preference when I was young. It was mostly gifted.

Maybe that’s part of it. I never got gold gifted (young)… only silver.
Maybe that at a very young age triggered my love for it. 😉
Have a wonderful day further 👋🏻😁

Perhaps! My girls got gifted gold and leaned towards silver. I have to admit, their coloring favors it. My bad. :)

I think it is great everybody has their own tastes and some times we don’t know why…
It makes a great mix and life is more exciting 😁💃🏻
Have a wonderful weekend Denise. 🤗🥰

We safely arrived in Paris and had already a great day 😁👋🏻

Most excellent! Enjoy! It will be over before you know it!