You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking where the Symphony Plays

The flowers are just gorgeous Denise and they so speak… they brighten even the darkest days up.
Great captures. To bad the sky opened and the rain came down but you walked before. The rain is good for the plants though 😉 wished some came here hehehe 🤭
Such a lovely thoughtful words… beautifully written.
Have a wonderful Thursday 👋🏻☀️

Sort:  

Thank you! Snaps on the run and so late, I don't think any got edited. Oops! I hope to not have too many more days like this!

I actually don't mind the rain and we don't get it very often, but enough to keep everything green. Seems everyone is either feast or famine with the rain. It has been that kind of year.

Thank you, Jackie, for your kind and thoughtful words. I hope you have been having a great week!

You are welcome Denise 😁
I understand. You still manage a post 🤞🏻🤞🏻😎 they were so good they didn’t need editing. Love your flower captures.

I don’t mind either rain. We can dress for it… enjoy the refreshing rain and the plants so need it to stay green. Love to be surrounded by green nature, so I love the rain. 🥰

You are so welcome, anytime. So far it was a wonderful week. Hope yours too, even though it was busy.
Huggsss 🤗🤗