You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding The Light In A Sea Of Darkness

Drabs this was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much for sharing this. I love this community so much. We have each other's backs. No one is alone. If anyone ever needs to talk to someone, I am here. I am always willing to be a listening ear with no judgement. Just putting that out there! I am so glad that you are finding your passion. Much love to you my friend.
794916502-Harry-Potter-Quotes-Dumbledore-Light-1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I echo that completely. I felt I had to share this hopefully anybody going through the same thing I was can see it and reach out to someone close to them. If there isn't anybody that they can talk to then I would gladly listen as well and am very happy to hear that you would do the same.

I really appreciated the talk we had it meant a lot to me, thanks again.
!LUV and !PIZZA