You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Has Come! ❄

What a touching post, i was filled with emotion while going through this post, just like some people are rejoicing and having fun during Christmas, some are people are dealing with loneliness and some are sad as well due to the situation of things around.

Even though it was celebrated with loneliness, just like you said, we should always appreciate the little we have , I could understand the feelings from afar, just be fine and stay save.

May the joy of Christmas remain with you always.. have a Blissful day ahead.🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and for your kind words.
I never experience loneliness personally, but I feel for those who do.

Thank you for the nice wishes, and I wish you the same too! 🙂

It's a thing I will never pray to experience, because I don't think I can cope with it.