You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgiveness - There's More To Forgiving

in ThoughtfulDailyPost β€’ 3 years ago

we still see nice things and beautiful people like @merit.ahama. Is God not wonderful?

Awwwwnn I'm blushing ooo
God is indeed wonderful 😊

I have forgiven you friend. Lol. Don't ask what you did ooo?

You know I will still ask, what did I do na? I'm a very peaceful and quiet girl, I don't find trouble 😌 so are you sure that forgiveness is for me? πŸ˜‚

Thanks for stopping by @mmykel

Sort: Β 

I'm a very peaceful and quiet girl, I don't find trouble 😌

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
Wait did you actually believe this?
I'm trying so hard to believe you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You're welcome peaceful and quiet girl @merit.ahama

πŸ˜‚ Just try to believe ehn, it's very good to believe sometimes πŸ€ͺ