Service In Service

img_0.7777919582010198
Growing up, I had always adored the ladies and gentlemen who with their beautiful uniform would take a sit beside the podium. They usually sang so well such that the singing became my best item in church. Their songs during praises would blend so we'll with the instruments making everybody to rise up giving a dance for the glory of the Lord.

img_0.6558564475279071
Today, I am a part of that beautiful group. I followed my heart and admiration and I can say I'm doing so well as I get to serve God in the capacity I have chosen. Serving God to me is more like making a sacrifice out of love. If you say you love something/someone, you should be ready and able to show proofs. Dedicatedly sacrificing one's self in seeing the work of God doesn't come to a halt is a love massive.

img_0.09370408392652048
Do your best in serving God.
Thank you for visiting my posts. Do have a beautiful Sunday.