You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first a little Power up being a newcomer | Looking for help to make more and huge power ups.

You have tried your best. I want to tell you that you have to gain more and more hive power so that you can use it for posting. I have seen that you have been provided by the 40 HP. I am also trying to help you so that you can grow by boosting your content via @ecency as I have some free points and I am leaving this platform but I want to help you.

Sort:  

Wait, let me get this straight @hivegem - you're replying to yourself from this old alt, then thanking yourself from your latest alt, which is different from the @stylishking alt? So by "leaving the platform" what you really mean is that you're just discarding old accounts once they've been tagged for abuse, correct?

Screenshot 2022-04-03 at 09-23-21.png

cc: @brittandjosie @samsmith1971

Why are you leaving the platform ? @mohammedfaisal

@mohammadfaisal why are you leaving the platform? (I have reasked Britt's question as there is a typo in the tag)

I can see you make a habit of kissin' your own butt?! :smirk:

I'm lolling hard right now man! 😂😂😂😂

I now this ain't fun but I like to find some laughter in any situation and this definitely deserves some... if not I would just say: "What in the actual FUCK?!?!" LOOOL

People.... smh.....