You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My August Contest Entry - Supporting @moon-city

You are always so nice and kind, really a positive person and I liked your vibes since day one, it's always a pleasure to have a chat with you in The Terminal or exchange some comments on Hive

Trippy thank you so much for your kind words! It is always fun chatting with you on there too. You also have some great tips to share with everyone and I think everybody can appreciate that. Also, your recent take off with Graffiti art is seriously very creative and I hope the word continues to spread around about it!

Also your graffiti art looks stunning. Thank you so much for making it especially due to the time constraints you must have experienced with getting contest entries in. I need to start practicing graffiti art again. I used to doodle it diligently during high school. Time to reignite it 🔥

Sort:  

Thank you! :D

Yeah get back on those graffiti sketches! Whenever you feel ready and wanna participate in my contest you'll always be welcome! 😎

I'm glad you like it! I particularly like the style of the word "moon" but not really happy with how the positioning of the C I and Y is with the T, one day maybe I'll try to fix it digitally and make it even better eheh 😎 if and when I do I'll let you know and I'll drop you the digital version 💪

Cheers 😁

PS: thanks for the boost :)

if and when I do I'll let you know and I'll drop you the digital version 💪

Take your time with it! No rush. What software did you use to make previous digital graffiti artwork? I am thinking of using Krita to practice it after I practice it on paper.

I usually make a vector on Illustrator and then effects and colors on Photoshop.

I'll have a look at Krita :)