You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A cycle

Stress is something we cannot avoid as humans.

I think you shouldn't be so absolute because there are people who have good tools to not be stressed. And to avoid it, even. Something that I'm trying to incorporate into my life every day.

However... hahaha... I don't see how one can avoid getting stressed out in such a situation that you've experienced. But what was she carrying in those bags that she had to bribe the authorities? Everything is wrong there, friend. Everything is very wrong.

🙁

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Yes, there are people who have means of avoiding it. That doesn't mean it can be avoided everyday. Like you said, it couldn't have been avoided in my case.
She was carrying clothes. But the authorities weren't keen on knowing the contents. I'm saying this because there was a time the sacks were opened right in front of me. And after searching, this man asked to give him something to serve as peace offering. So, from all I saw, all she had in the bags were clothes.