Nighttime Whispers, How Spooky Stories Teach Us Bravery

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 months ago

I love reading spooky stories at night because it feels like a fun adventur. It is you know like going on a secret journey into a world where you can learn about being scared and being brave. When I read these stories by myself in the dark, it feels really special because everything seems more real and the shadows in my room become part of the story.

Untitled.jpg
Image generated using dreamshaper-7

These stories aren't just for fun. They show me how people can be scared but still do brave thingies. It like feeling what they feel and it helps me understand people better. Being brave doesnt mean Im never scared. It means even when I am scared, I still do the brave thing.

Sometimes, reading these stories makes it hard for me to sleep. I keep thinking about the scary parts and can't close my eyes. Even when that happens, I still want to read more because I love how these stories make me feel brave and show me different ways people can be.


Unatitled.jpg
Image generated using dreamshaper-7

One time I read a story so scary that I had to hug my blanket tight. I was so scared I couldnt sleep. But the next day I was really excited to read more. It was like a challenge and I wanted to see if I could be brave and finish it.

Reading spooky stories at night is an adventure for me. It teaches me a lot. It shows me it's okay to feel scared and that being brave means doing things even when I am scared. These stories are a big part of me. They help me learn about myself, how to be brave, and understand the world better.This makes me feel strong and ready for real-life challenges.As I grow up, these stories keep teaching me how to grow by facing fears, making me enjoy life's adventures even more.

Images are generated using dreamshaper-7.



photo taken on xiaomi

Hеy I'm Niloy also u can call me nbats. I'm from Bangladеsh I lovе rеading books whеnеvеr I gеt thе chancе. I’m a bookworm and a travеlеr,I likе to еxploring nеw placеs and culturеs. I also еnjoy travеling to nеw placеs and lеarning about diffеrеnt culturеs. I think еvеryonе has a uniquе story to sharе, and it's important to takе thе timе to listеn and lеarn from еach othеr.

JOIN US NOW!

AND GET ENLIGHTENED💡

TERMINAL 4EVER💗

Sort:  

We are all different, 😄😄😄.
Spooky stories don't appeal to me, hehe, and you truly must be brave to keep on reading them even when they make you scare.

Congratulations @nbats! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP