You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will you be Remembered for when you are gone?

Your words move me. I admit that I have a fear of loss. You know it is not very easy to lose a loved one. Three months ago, my younger sister died tragically. It was very traumatic to me since she and I were both waiting on the street, and suddenly a vehicle hit on her. The two of us would probably die.

And you know what the hardest is? It is remembering how it all happened and how she was gone from our lives in an instant. She left good marks while she was still alive that is why many remembered her good deeds.

I do not really know when I will be fine. But I just hope, that at a most perfect time, I could see the Sun shining once more with a smile.

I hope you are well and keep safe my friend. !PIZZA