You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be a victim of DISCRIMINATION forever

To err is human, To forgive is divine...

For me I don't think we can remove discrimination at all. We are just humans, we are not perfect. Even I'm guilty with that but that doesn't mean I don't understand their part. It's mostly them who doesn't understand. People say I was born with a silver spoon just because of what I have achieved but they never knew the pain, suffering and sacrifice for me to get to where I am. The discrimination that I am guilty is about lazy people. They complain so much and yet does nothing. Most people say it's about luck but it never was about luck. Most people lack the motivation to be successful. They only dream about it but never does something to achieve it. And if they do something they quit after failing once, or twice. Success doesn't come to anyone, you need to work hard for it to happen. If people just keep trying and learn from their mistakes then being successful is not going to be just a dream anymore. It's basically just being a child all over again, we are adults but need to have the determination of a child. A child will fall so many times but gets up as many times again until they can do it right.