You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating Hive : The Tough, The Good And The Criminally Inclined.

Yeah the terminal made me what I am today 🤣🤣🤣 but yes I was already prepared for something like this happening because thanks to the advice and warnings already given at the terminal so lol these clown weren't ever going to get the best of me 😎
But the best part is that this post will help someone so they don't fall into any of these traps constantly welded around and that is what's most satisfying.
So glad you decide to check out the terminal, your going to like it there plus now you have a better source for all your hive related queries just like me 😄

Sort:  

So glad you decide to check out the terminal, your going to like it there plus now you have a better source for all your hive related queries just like me 😄

hee hee ain't that the truth!