You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laying Back, "Blending" In

in ThoughtfulDailyPost8 months ago (edited)

Awnnnnnnnnn, I am feeling so emotional right now Tess, I saw how different you wanted everything to be under your control, well that is life for you my dear, shit happens and we just have to take it that way and honestly you literally did well leading those people to make their choice and respect whatever comes out of it but it kinda happened that way, sometimes we don’t always get what we wish for, I am happy the other candidate appreciated you for how well you conducted the election, I would say it was awesome, well your first few paragraphs are so so attractive, the normal me would trip for this writer in reality, well done Jhymi, I see quality runs in the family and don’t mind that your yeye friend, always rooting for others when they don’t want to do stuffs 😂😂😂😂…
#dreemer #dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Hah!!! I should nominate you as comment of the week. Thank you @quduus1. Your words are inspiring and so heartwarming, it genuinely makes me feel happy that you think this highly of my work. I'm immensely glad to have you here, dear. Hope you're having a good day.🤗

Ahahah I am blushing Jhymi boy ahahah, well you have really made a good post since I started engaging with you, I love your work, I see content in your post and that of olu, well done and keep the bars high my dear🫶🏼❤️