Sort:  

Yes, I think many of us do but have a very tough time dealing with it. I know I did and didn't want to accept it for a long time. Finding this community here and all the wonderful people on it I have gone through a transformation and broke out of that shell that held me back for so long.

Yes, rising star is amazing, if you like the music in it there is a weekly show in the atom collector discord called radio evolved you should join us sometime if you can. We hang out post GIFs and just have a good time listening to some of the artists on there, it runs every Sunday and it will be posted in the game as well for easy reference.

Amazing🌸 I'm so happy I met you guys.
🌟🌟Yes true, I do love the music on Risingstargame and I joined the Discord but I couldn't keep up with the chats🤪It's in English but could still say language barrier😂🤣
Thank you for the kind reply, looking forward to next post chat😁🌟