You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Game of Life, which Piece are you?

WoW WoW WoW
I can't even dare take credit in this master piece
untitled.gif
This is so well written and so thoughtful.
It's an all in one shot Pravesh... Bravo👏✨

Pawns are so undervalued in chess, especially by new players, pawns are what create structures on board, they are like a skeleton system for the whole unit. They start with little power and as they advance further become much more valuable. They have immense potential in them, with enough time and struggle they can even become a Queen.

THAT DESCRIPTION FITS ME💯, I AM A PAWN....and Once I become a Queen, my role Changes and boom-paw!!! (Well i hope😂)

Thank you so much, I count it a privilege for that %.
I should still have these in stock, gift from friends😜

!PIZZA

!LUV

!WINE

Sort:  


Hi @queenstarr, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake at least 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.271

You did suggest the idea, and thanks for that.

So, you are a future queen, I thought you start as a queen 😉.

I should still have these in stock, gift from friends😜
No, you don't have enough wine, please don't drink everything, give something to others too😜

untitled.gif

WHEN I SAW I DIDN'T HAVE, SAT STILL WAITING FOR THIS COMMENT FROM YOU😂