You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Passion, Embracing Change: The Filmmaker's Perpespective

How's the new year starting out for you?

If I tell you, you won't believe it. My year started on a good note. A good person subscribed to inleo premium for me. I am so happy 😍

I remember we talked about having realistic goals, I'm curious about your big chase this month.

I don't have any big chase for now. I am content with meeting people and having them read my blogs too.

Sort:  

A good person subscribed to inleo premium for me

I think that you deserve it. I see you are really active there. I am happy for you!

I am content with meeting people and having them read my blogs too.

That alone is big of a chase, I think. Meeting people and forming bonds with them is priceless. I hope you meet really amazing people.