You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Pursuit of Passion... the tug of war prevails.

Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful comment @itsostylish !LUV ... so are you saying you're a SAFFA 😜 Where did you study? When did you graduate? haha you've piqued my curiosity !LOL Isn't it uncanny though. @kenechukwu97 's (Kene's) article made me do a double-take myself! I think the themes he explored were brilliant and he wrote such a great article. You are very fortunate to have found two passions in life 💗🙏and it sounds like you are able to honour both within the parameters of your current life choices, which is a true blessing. Funny thing...my hubby is a control systems engineer so spends a good portion of his day job writing software, and he also writes his own software on the side for hobby projects. I will be coming to read you later today after work. Have a great weekend @itsostylish. !PIZZA

Sort:  

I was at Wits in 19 voetsak! I’m still in SA, though. I’ll be reading all your posts/blogs.

I look forward to reading yours too 19 voetsek... !LOL I graduated LLB class of '94 at University of Natal, Duban (Howard College Campus) ;-)

We’re not old ladies, simply girls with a few wrinkles. LoL (PS: read this on FB this morning. 😂)

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@samsmith1971 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@samsmith1971 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!