You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Pursuit of Passion... the tug of war prevails.

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 years ago (edited)

Aw, I'm so pleased if me writing my thoughts down has nudged you to explore more with your own writing. It is so important that we open ourselves up to possibility and follow the path that leads to joy in our lives. So, if writing is a passion for you, don't leave it, believe me, just absorb yourself in it's loveliness and have fun. I do 😉💗 It challenges me daily, in a good way. If you want to get into the habit of writing regularly and challenging yourself in different genres, then the inkwell has lots of good writing prompts and @scholaris word of the week contest is a fabulous challenge 🙏 !PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Sort:  

@nigerian-yogagal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.