You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem Word of the Week - S1 R1 - Launch (previously POB-WOTW)

No bribing allowed hahaha and phase 1 of shortlisting is decided by the public curators doing randomly assigned post curation lol... so good luck with that haha. Grading teem will also be grading independently and then scores compiled from there !LOLZ (always our cheeky rascal, eh - love it! thanks for bringing the humour, Ed❣️). Looking forward to seeing your entry in Dreemport today. !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

hehe Sam you know I was teasing🤣🤣🤣
Well I posted it, albeit much later than I intended, and submitted to dreemport and now visiting all the other ones:)
Just want to say a big thank you for arranging and sorting this out!
!ALIVE
!LUV

@samsmith1971! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are very welcome, Ed ... and yeah of course I knew you were teasing !LOLZ... i saw you had submitted yours already. Yay!!! thank you for being such a great support always x

jeje yes I know you know I know you knew or something like that and always will support when I can:)