You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is That You Radiating?

They joys are everywhere and try to make enjoy it without thinking about what after next come, the grils' on the street are pretty good smiling, the man catching fish and hold on with smiling, even the pilot is also smiling though they are not sure what happened after next. That's the sprit of our life to be happy and make happy others.

Sort:  

The girls on the street were so fun! Didn't you love those street dancers? They were the best and when I told them it was for a blog, they put on the Ritz for me. I have a few nice shots of them. That is what I call cooperation, without any prodding. :) The best kind.

Honestly, on many occasions that in my mind, i want to join with those dancer on street but i have no rhythm except jumping..... :)