INSPIRATION: The Encouragement Each An Everyone Of Us Needs 💪

in ThoughtfulDailyPost5 months ago (edited)

F4F973F7-F35F-4B51-A40C-9CE100FA1E38.jpeg

It has been a while Community. Happy new week to you all with wishes of good health and wellness. This awesome new week will bring the first month of 2024 to an end, the month of January. However friends, we are still in the new year trying to have focus . Don’t forget to look back from where you are coming from. A throw back memory that can help you put things in check moving moving forward.

As I step out today working and attending to some of the appointments I have, although some pending from last weeks, my mind went back to what I encountered with a client sometimes last week. A female client of mine whom am helping to look out for a new smaller apartment. She was introduced to me by another client of mine who works in the same office with her.

On the process of several inspections with her that she keeps turning down despite everything being in order and meeting up the standards of what she needs, I became curious of wanting to know if there is something that is disturbing her emotionally which might be attributing to her not making up her mind on settling for one of the already inspected apartments. Its not that am a mind reader or fortune teller, but obviously, I can tell that there is something wrong some where when I have had some time with someone who is not all there, especially when it concerns emotions.

And as we were in one of the apartments inspecting again last week I made up courage to tell her that after this very inspection I will not take her again to any other place. She can look for another Realtor. I immediately noticed a change of mood from her. A mood of tension and frustration with a slight sign of tears around her eyes 👀. This gave me the opportunity to throw a question to her. “What is really the problem I asked her?” She started crying, shaking her head. I immediately held her, asked her to seat on the kitchen islander and offered her a tissue paper to clean her tears . She opened up to me after wiping her tears. “My boy friend of 4 years left me and married this Christmas 🎄” she said still shaking her head. “ I have been going out with him for almost four years not knowing he never loved 🥰 me. “” She continued.

3D3F27AF-85E1-434C-942F-2AE1FA9D8036.jpeg

I was perplexed and confused at the same time. But immediately the” thoughts 💭”of “INSPIRATION” came into my mind. This is what she needs right now. “ How do you know two of you are meant for each other as husband and wife was the first question I asked her?” “ And who said you must end up with him after 4 years ?” I continued. “What if God has decided that you deserves a better person as a husband?” She stayed calm staring at me.

We do not have the right to ask God Why? Because He sees in the secrets And sometimes when we go out of our way to force things to happen the way we choose, we bear the consciousness may be not immediately but at later years. I told her that I don’t want to hear any other details concerning this very past relationship as she narrates how they have lived together for almost 6 months thinking things will work out. I went on to encourage her. Telling her that all she needs now is to hold her head up and move like nothing ever happened. You need to focus and believe that God has better plans for you, aliening things with timing. The tomorrow we do not see is packed with good things, although uncertainties we will also bear in mind. The things that are not for us can never be ours no matter how hard we try.

And after all the inspiring and encouraging words, she stood up, gave me a hug 🤗, went for her bag 💼 and wrote a cheque for one of the apartments we inspected earlier that she liked most. I was so happy to have saved a soul from going through so much pain. I know it may still linger for her to overcome such sad feelings, but right now those words of inspiration and encouragement will help her out surely. “The thoughtfulness of life” Times are changing with things that comes with them. We should always be prepared.

And here I drop my pen 🖊 for today .

Thank you friends for reading through to the end. See you all soonest again.

All images are my original content

E8024DFF-9DF6-4B04-83C5-FDB450B9584F.png

Sort:  

@sagarkothari88 vote 20%

Hey @sunshine29! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @thoughtfulposts
Hive Curators Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thank you for the support @hive-185924 @thoughtfulposts . Blessings.

Thank you for the support @thoughtfulposts @sagarkothari88 .Lots of love ❤️

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg


We appreciate you taking the time, to either use #ThoughtfulDailyPost, or otherwise help this Community grow. So...

Thank you!!


Wes & Grindan

Thank you too @thoughtfulposts for taking out time to appreciate this publish . Lots of blessings.

 5 months ago  


TDP_MSP_Curation_.png