Sort:  

I guess I'm just counting the fact that everybody is having transportation problems right now. I have some in the freezer but probably check Whole Foods when I'm their next time. The other place that consistently has it is Wegmans but I'm not sure they have them up there.

I think you mentioned whole foods near us namely Fairhaven and N Dartmouth and Acushnet, I think those must all have closed, the closest one i think is about 37 miles away in Providence looking online, I wonder when they closed I thought i had gone to one in Dartmouth at some stage

Wegmans I think are only near Boston

Shaws has NZ lamb now and again I always am checking that section out when I go there, but the Brand I have got recently is pretty good but having a brain fade what brand it is LOL

I wonder if the South Dartmouth and Dartmouth store closed? Definitely closer than Providence. I think I'd go with a different brand too if I had to go up to Providence all the time. Of course, when my dad was away for a year my mom moved us to Providence because that's where her people were. Of course that was exciting back then and I was young so everything was all cool. I say year but it was probably more like five months and then she decided she really need to go home.

I do want to go for a photo walk in providence soon maybe I will check whole foods when I do

The lamb I have been getting for chops is Marcho farms and is quite tasty

I will have to check them out!

👍🙂👍