You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Dance if You Want To!

As always a post that one just gets a feel good feeling from visiting
Those sidewalk instructions are so cool I rarely see them here
Yes colors are changing with the seasons perhaps more dramatically this year which kind of fits with the crazy year it has been

Wwt

Sort:  

I am so happy to see you! Good morning! We have these scattered around, always changing. The sprinklers take them away every day or so and it gets the kids busy making another. Aren't they fun? More fun is watching as people actually follow the instructions. :)

It's fun. And silly. I know. But, it makes me feel alive.

The colors are really starting to change in some places and not in others. How odd? I have stopped wondering about what is right or wrong, but, what is. :)

I hope you have a splendid day! Enjoy!

I will be looking gif them more now but with the weather changing it may be next year

One of the fisherman I spoke to one morning said the colors will be weak this year because if the storms bring salt over the trees and now I am thinking he was right

Oh, that is too bad. I forgot how many strong storms there was this year. At the shore too. Very much the same with color. Go inland just a few miles and it will be good.

I must try and do that