You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother Nature, Robins and Rain

those flowers are so beautiful

and I do love the blue of Robin eggs

As for water drop photography, they are so popular and I do love catching water drops on flowers and plants after rain, but I think most of the exceptional water drop photos are setup in a studio with lights flashes etc, I know I have a spot I could setup and try but I so much prefer being out walking and capturing what is out there naturally and not fabricate images

Sort:  

I am the same as you in that way. I know that water drops are a popular setup in the studio and honestly some of the best, but, there is something about capturing it in nature.

I am keeping tabs on the robin! :) I will probably eek out one here and there.

Thanks for stopping by ! I hope all is well in the tattoodjay house!

Yes all good here thanks