You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open letter to myself

in ThoughtfulDailyPost4 months ago

@bambukah...


The majority of these things would be an incredible challenge, for anyone. Combine everything that you go through daily... Wow!! You know so many of these things are close to home with me. Maybe not "specifically", but just trying to do things you used to be able to. As long as I have known you... I know you deal with a heavy load, brother., But I also know that you keep on keeping on! You, yourself, said it best...


"You can be proud of yourself. What you've already done and what you plan to do make you a strong person."


I am just glad to see your words man... Remember... #tomorrowisthegoal


Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif

!LUV

Sort:  

bambukah, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.