You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding and Giving Forgiveness

in ThoughtfulDailyPost3 months ago

@driptorchpress...


Oh goodness... I would not expect you to use anyone's content. As long as I have known you, you have been a powerful "individual" force. It's just a guideline that I try to stick to... I don't want to be known as one of those "You make them, but not the other" vibe; not my style! I don't want to tell anyone how to create their content... I am just trying to get a common ground... you know. Thank you for replying, brother.

Love and light...

Sort:  

No worries 😁 I was just wondering how to cite my own creations. I suppose I could add a disclaimer to my signature, just to make it clear. I respect the rule, it's irritating to see folks using images without giving credit.

 3 months ago  

@driptorchpress...


Appreciate your understanding! I'd left you a message on IG. If you use PeakD, you can create templates. Or just add "All content is mine unless otherwise noted". Regardless... right on!