You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slow Emergence From COVID - The Best News I've Heard All Year - My Family Reunion is Back! | #thoughtfuldailypost; #sublimesunday; #iamalivechallenge

in ThoughtfulDailyPost3 years ago

I could say I am biased, because I know you and care for you... But I continue to be amazed that your posts (yes... like many other's) aren't front page, trending, fireworks going off... you know what I mean, yes? A wonderful #thoughtfuldailypost my friend. Thank you for continuing to share your positive energy with us...

!LUV @tipu curate !giphy Family

Sort:  

Awe....the family. Gotta Luv It! Thanks for sharing. You are awesome!

LUV

Connect

Trade


@justclickindiva, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/10)

Hello. No fireworks over here or flashy lights. Just hard work each week that pays off in other ways with true friends that support. I'm happy with that and that I count you one of those friends.