You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel BURNT-OUT? This Blog May Hold The Answer!

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 years ago

@kemi123,

Hello there, and thank you for posting in my community! With all the things we deal with in our everyday lives; the blockchain, the current world's state, and life in general. It is quite easy to feel "burnt out". This was a great post helping to express different ways to not let these things... well... stress us out! My only suggestion would be to share with our readers what apps or software you are using to make your graphics. They look very nice, but I always tell everyone to share this information. This way... no one can question your content. I say this with great respect!!

Wes...
!LUV

Sort:  

Hi @wesphilbin

Thank you for the wonderful comment.

My only suggestion would be to share with our readers what apps or software you are using to make your graphics.

Oh! Noted! I make use of Canva with free pictures from there or Pixabay.

Thank you for the tip. I will make sure to share this information in all my future blogs to avoid being questioned.

Thank you once again.