You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’re the creator

in ThoughtfulDailyPostlast year

@nubiangoddess...


I must say... I love the energy behind your content. When you asked the following:


Like It’s not enough to wish for happy ending, what moves are you making to ensure you get one?


Where to begin? Besides the creation of my Thoughtful Daily Post TAG and Community. I try to be a positive example not only for our blockchain but those around me in life. I am a true believer in the saying, "Positive energy breeds positive energy". So anything we can do, to be an example for others... well, we should do! As I look through my logs, I see this is not your first time using my TAG or posting in my community. Your other post, which I found here was a glimpse at the content that you are creating. But I would ask you to share a bit more with us. Like any other social media site... our words are how we communicate with each other. So use this to be your "voice". I have not really set a word count requirement for my community. But as I am mentioning... Well, let me just explain...


As I look over your post...


Why do you think the future is hidden? Because you create it with every action you take.
Every move you make determines the future, which is why it’s important to live intentionally.
We’ve often hear the phrase ‘Your destiny is in your hands’ but do we really have the full understanding that what it means is the things we do, the seeds we sow now in the present is what we’d reap in the future?
Like It’s not enough to wish for happy ending, what moves are you making to ensure you get one?

Each one of these sentences could be a starting point for further content. What does each of these topics mean to you? What spurred you to write this post, to begin with? In what ways are you ensuring your happy ending? Can you see my mindset here? I am in no way downing your content... I just want you to go a step further! Engage with your readers! I look forward to seeing what content you have to share with us next!

!LUV