You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Go of That Past.

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 years ago

@olawalium,

This was indeed a wonderful #thoughtfuldailypost my friend. With everything going on in the world, we sure do need to have a little positive energy... yes? From your post:

"The past has a way of hindering us only if we allow it. I know the influence is strong but so is our strength too. It might be a struggle to break free from our past but there is a clear difference between hard and impossible. The past has nothing to offer other than fear which stops us from being as productive as we should."

I love this! Much like the word "can't"... I am reminded of my ideals on the power of reading, and knowledge being power. When going to a job interview, and being asked if I can do something that I did not know how to do... my reply would be "Not Yet!". Perhaps not the same context as letting go of the past. But, again, I do love the positive energy you are providing in your posts... thank you for posting in my community.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPyfEF6xffwkdtNDL1ETjujF9B1sDnYsu8s6KduFqoBrAShnoEyrgmL6TXU8yEuajDJa7axTpZonEaGdTm7n96gDa3JWa56r29Nxa5GRGRdg.pngWes...

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate

Sort:  


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.600 WINEX With @olawalium.
You Earned 0.600 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.480

Thank you 😍😍😍

This means a lot to me and I deeply appreciate this...more than my words could say. Thanks a lot for your help and support. Positive energy always...