You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The path never found

in ThoughtfulDailyPost26 days ago

Music is the universal language! Adding it to the feelings and emotions you are experiencing is never wrong! I am curious... you say like Tigers; have you ever read the book Tiger's Curse by Colleen Houck? If not... I would implore upon you to give it a read. The whole series is fascinating... thank you for sharing this moment in time with us! Also... great choices in music!


Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif

@tipu curate
!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@wesphilbin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rosmiapure and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

rosmiapure, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I've never seen this book before, I'm sure I'll start reading soon because I'm curious about what it's based on. I have a lot of admiration for this animal.
Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked the musical selection.