You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appeal for financial assistance for my mom kidney transplant

in ThoughtfulDailyPostlast month
Hello, dear soul. Thank you for taking my advice... As we discussed several times via DM. I don't know what funding will come. But I hope, if anything, that this will get the word out for your Mother, and get some much-needed help for her. I would suggest that you join in on Thursday, and share your story at PYPT. This is a well-known way to get your words out... meet new folks... get some positive engagement. Here is a recent link, so you can see what I am talking about: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@shadowspub/who-shared-what-at-pypt-on-may-2nd. Most importantly... Know that I send you and your family. Lots of love, positive energy, and prayers. I will keep checking in with you, to see how things are going. Love and light, my friend...


Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks for being a beacon of hope and kindness. Your support and guidance mean a lot to me and my family.