You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Has Come! ❄

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 years ago

@yaziris

This is just... perfect for my community, and for the mindset I had when creating it. I could only hope the gentleman in your story, had the possibility of being here, on the Blockchain. I'm certain there are so many that would be willing to help extend a hand, as well as listen (read) what stories could be learned.

You've named several people I know... having been here on the Blockchain since 2017, many names are familiar, while some I interact with daily. I'm glad to know you've been able to meet them.

From your post:

"My intention in this post was to serve as a reminder for everyone to appreciate what they have, and enjoy this journey we call life.
If it gives you lemons 🍋 sometimes, then what would be a better time for making some refreshing lemonade?"

I just couldn't agree more... Thank you for posting in my Community. And please... continue to share your positive and truthful content with us.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPyfEF6xffwkdtNDL1ETjujF9B1sDnYsu8s6KduFqoBrAShnoEyrgmL6TXU8yEuajDJa7axTpZonEaGdTm7n96gDa3JWa56r29Nxa5GRGRdg.pngWes...

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate

Sort:  

It was my pleasure to post in this community, I wanted to since a while ago. But thought it'd be better to get more acquainted first.

It's very thoughtful of you to care for the guy in my story, just don't worry about it, he'll be fine.


I just don't think it's a good idea to dive much into his stories, they can be too gory. lol
But I will be writing generally in #thoughtfuldailypost more for sure.

I'm glad to know you've been able to meet them.

I'm glad that I've met them. ❤

Thank you @wesphilbin for reading and for your kind words!


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @yaziris.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.480