You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Remember That Failure Leads To Success.

Very well said @gyrag and thank you for sharing your experience and learnings!
Indeed the people we know that succeeded actually failed at some point in their lives. They just never gave up.
I've been wanting to do a perfume business too, but you see, I'm not really business-minded like you. 😅 I mean, since your interest is really in business, you will likely succeed more than people like me who's not so passionate about having one.
I believe you will continue to succeed in that venture @gyrag! Laban lang!

Sort:  

I know u will become a business like me also ate, jusko sobrang disappointed ako noon kasi nag laki ng nagastos ko tapos ending fail sya. Nakailang try rin ako pero wala talaga, thanks god kasi parang tinugunan ung matagal ko nang pangarap. Padayon lang!

Yes yes yes! The key is to just get up every time you fail and try again after learning why you failed. Nakuuuu gy if you will be a big name in the business industry, wag mo ko kalimutan pls hahahaha

Walang limutan teh HAAHHAAH tapos pagmagbusiness ka tulungan syempre