You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leading me into Temptation

Every day is indeed a gift! They should definitely be cherished, particularly those ones where we can lazily sleep in.

I'm curious, do you do anything with your gourds other than decorate?

And Christmas! I was in Home Depot the other day looking for a skeleton, and all I could find was Christmas decorations!

Sort:  

I don't really do anything with them. I let them dry out and then shellac them, saving them for another year. I have had a certain set probably for about five years and this year I bought another. You can eat some of them but they're very sour and they had really thick skins. I'd like to be able to tell you that I can do something amazing with them but, I'm an utter fail in that department.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words! Have an amazing day!