You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Days and the Pursuit of Happiness

Imagine all of the places I have sat and read your posts! This time it is in the airport in Rome.

I like upgrading things when I have to fix them but a water pipe would give me that opportunity if I habs e to fix it. I just have to remind myself that it is a blessing to be able to afford emergency repairs.

You are a ray of sunshine on my feed every day.

Sort:  

Hey, you!!! @zekepickleman!! Rome? I'm so jelly!!

È lì che ti ha portato la tua vacanza? Il cibo! Bacia per me la Fontana di Trevi! Divertiti!

Thanks for stopping over while you jet about... :) That is always a great time to update, I agree, although the house is new(er) and not that much upgrading, although that isn't speaking much for the pipeworks, yes?

Enjoy your time!!!