You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Us Your California Contest - Week 204

in The SoCal Hive • 25 days ago

🌺 Aloha! My name is Em Jays! This is my first submission for the Show Us Your California Contest.

I hope that I am doing this right? Thanks for the fun creative prompt!

https://ecency.com/hive-109313/@emjays/show-us-your-california-em

Sort:  

Welcome @emjays. We're excited to have you join the contest! Technically last weeks contest ended yesterday, and next weeks contest, which is where you will normally leave your entry link in the comments, will be posted tomorrow. But this is fine and I will be sure that your post is entered for next week. Also besides leaving the link in the comments, using #mycalifornia as one of your tags is really the best way to be sure that we see your posts so we can upvote them!

Hello @thesocalhive. Thanks so much for your help! I am learning more about RC and have enough to post it for this week and do that part of the leg work too if I can help there. I can only learn by doing :)