Beautiful face painting, Colorful Feline Animal Print.

in GlowUp Art2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone dear friends of the hive, I hope you are having a good weekend, it is a pleasure to be here in this community to bring you a beautiful animal print face painting, colorful feline I hope you like this tutorial which is very easy to do.
Hola a todos queridos amigos de la colmena, espero que estén teniendo un buen fin de semana, es un placer estar aquí en esta comunidad para traerles una hermosa pintura facial de animal print felino colorido, espero que les guste este tutorial que es muy fácil de hacer.


GridArt_20220717_174518809.jpg


IMG_20220717_180020.jpg


IMG_20220713_003344.jpg

These are the materials I used:
✓Primer.
✓Bonita
✓Compact powder
✓Body Primer (White, black, yellow, orange, orange, green, blue, blue, pink, fuscia.)
✓Baby white powder
✓Shade (orange, brown)
✓Rubor
✓Corrector
✓Contact lens
✓Filter eyelashes

Estos son los materiales que utilice: ✓Primer ✓Bonita ✓Polvo compacto ✓Pimtura Corporal (Blanca, negra, amarilla, naranja, verde, azul, rosado, fuscia.) ✓Polvo blanco para bebe ✓Sombra (naranja, marron) ✓Rubor ✓Corrector ✓Lente de contacto ✓Pestanas postizas


IMG_20220717_180443.jpg


IMG_20220713_003344.jpg


Makeup steps/Pasos del maquillaje 🖌️🎨


-First I cleansed my face and moisturized it, then I applied some foundation and expanded it with a sponge, then I applied compact powder to seal.
-Once the face was prepped I applied white paint on the left side of the face and expanded it with a sponge, then sealed it with white baby powder.
-Next I started placing dots of color on top of the white base in the order shown in the image and then blended everything from the lightest to the darkest shades.

-Primero me limpié la cara y la hidraté, luego apliqué un poco de base de maquillaje y la expandí con una esponja, después apliqué polvos compactos para sellar. -Una vez preparada la cara apliqué pintura blanca en el lado izquierdo de la cara y la expandí con una esponja, luego la sellé con polvo blanco de bebé. -A continuación empecé a colocar puntos de color encima de la base blanca en el orden que se muestra en la imagen y luego mezclé todo desde los tonos más claros hasta los más oscuros.


IMG_20220717_173248.jpg

-When I had all the base colors I drew a black outline on the edge of the eyes. -Then I made the shape of a feline, and started drawing black stripes, and small leopard spots, I also drew the tip of the feline's nose and small dots over the mouth.
-Cuando tuve todos los colores base dibujé un contorno negro en el borde de los ojos. -Luego hice la forma de un felino, y comencé a dibujar rayas negras, y pequeñas manchas de leopardo, también dibujé la punta de la nariz del felino y pequeños puntos sobre la boca.


IMG_20220717_173327.jpg

-Then I applied concealer on the edge, and blended, I also started to make up the right side of the face, I applied coreector and blended, then some pressed powder, then orange shadow on the right eyelid and brown shadow and did a dramatic blending towards the end of the right eye, I also applied it on the forehead.
-Now I worked with black paint and outlined the edge of the eyes, then I drew the eyebrow and also did some strokes on the forehead and some dots.

-Luego apliqué corrector en el borde, y difuminé, también empecé a maquillar el lado derecho de la cara, apliqué coreector y difuminé, luego un poco de polvo compacto, luego sombra naranja en el párpado derecho y sombra marrón e hice un difuminado dramático hacia el final del ojo derecho, también lo apliqué en la frente. -Ahora trabajé con pintura negra y delineé el borde de los ojos, luego dibujé la ceja y también hice algunos trazos en la frente y algunos puntos.


IMG_20220717_173408.jpg

-Then I applied white paint on the mouth, and painted the edges with a black eyeliner, I also applied the center and highlighted the chin.
-To finish I just applied a contact lens and false eyelashes and I was ready for the pictures.

-Luego apliqué pintura blanca en la boca, y pinté los bordes con un delineador negro, también apliqué el centro y resalté la barbilla. -Para terminar solo apliqué una lentilla y pestañas postizas y ya estaba lista para las fotos.


IMG_20220717_173427.jpg


IMG_20220713_003344.jpg


IMG_20220717_180424.jpg


IMG_20220717_180351.jpg


IMG_20220717_180516.jpg


IMG_20220717_180152.jpg


IMG_20220717_180235.jpg


IMG_20220713_003344.jpg


This is how I finished my makeup, I really liked the result, the combination of colors, everything for me was very nice, I hope you liked it. All photos are my exclusive property for hive. I say goodbye until next time friends.
Así es como terminé mi maquillaje, me gustó mucho el resultado, la combinación de colores, todo para mí fue muy bonito, espero que les haya gustado. Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad exclusiva para hive. Me despido hasta la próxima amigos.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Me alegra mucho el apoyo que me brinda en este espacio gracias 🤗

Excelente trabajo como siempre amiga.. muy lindo.. me encanto❤️❤️

Gracias amiga saludos 🌺 me alegra que te haya gustado.

I love the painting

Thank you for appreciating my work..🤗

Gran trabajo amiga te quedó espectacular 😍

Gracias por apreciarlo amiga 🌺

Que increíble amiga simplemente hermoso ❣️🤩🤩

Gracias me alegra mucho que te haya gustado 🌺

Muy artístico amiga, los colores me hicieron recordar la moda Brito. Preciosa cómo siempre ❤️. Éxito en tu post manita 💄✨

Gracias hermosa por apreciarlo y por loa exitos.. me alegra mucho🤗

Te fabuloso, tus trabajos son geniales 🥰

Gracias linda me alegra mucho 🤗

Nena sencillamente espectacular 💖

Gracias linda.🌺

Original hermoso y auténtico ✨🤯

!discovery 40

Gracias por apreciarlo y por el apoyo @mili2801 🌺


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Gracias por el apoyo equipo @discovery-it 🤗

Excelente trabajo amiga 👍🏼... me encantó.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado, es un gusto realizar estos tipos de trabajos gracias por apreciarlo 🤗

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you for your support team @diyhub

wow a women tiger

Thank you I'm glad you like it @mylbert 🤗