Initiative: Inspired by Flowers. Week #9 GLOWUPART // Makeup artistry

in GlowUp Art2 years ago



cl7vcebns00to2dm7577t8p4q_IMG_20220909_134735.webp
cl7vceo2200un1tm786y392p8_IMG_20220909_140855.webp
cl7vcexhd00wf21m76tkbgp7v_IMG_20220909_140118.webp
cl7vcf6iu00tq15m70nupd2v2_IMG_20220909_122301.webp
cl7vcfd5j00u60wm719nwej83_IMG_20220909_135509.webp
cl7vcfjdc00wh1lm7cd86159b_IMG_20220909_142308.webp
cl7vcfp7200tq2dm768v759b1_IMG_20220909_140526.webp
cl7vcfvex00tn0pm7gu2dbad0_IMG_20220909_134813.webp
cl7vcg45q00ux0im7a4wy4q7f_IMG_20220909_161614.webp
cl7vcg9mh00wh21m75f1xbdi7_IMG_20220909_161308.webp

Hello to everyone who is part of the hive in the different communities. Especially to all of you who make life in this community @glowupart.
It's a pleasure to be here with you, today I want to show you this artistic makeup of my inspiration that I did for the participation of the initiative of the week #9 inspired by flowers.
For this makeup I made a headdress, with colorful artificial flowers, blue lilies and small flowers in blue, yellow and red, I also used foliage, and a little yellow bird.
I hope you like this tutorial that I made with love. Thank you in advance for your support.


To make this makeup I used:
✓Primer
✓Shadows (turquoise blue, light green, gold).
✓Base
✓Pink stick blush.
✓Contour bronzer.
✓Liquid illuminator.
✓Translucent compact powder.
✓Brown eye pencil.
✓Nude matte lipstick.
✓False eyelashes.

Makeup steps.🌺🌸

1- First clean the face, neck and chest well and moisturize it very well by applying moisturizers, and a vitamin serum, then I applied some primer on the face to smooth it.

2-I defined my eyebrows with a pomade, then I applied concealer on the right eyelid, and around the dark circles, then I applied light green shadow on the eyelid followed by a turquoise blue and blended it very well.

3-Then I applied some liquid highlighter all over the face, followed by liquid foundation, expanding it with a brush. Next I applied pink cream blush on the cheeks and blended it out, I also applied some concealer and blended it out, then sealed with translucent compact powder all over the face.

4-Then I applied contour and bronzing powder on the face and false eyelashes, once I had the makeup ready I placed the flower headdress covering the left eye, I also placed a vine with flowers on the chest.


This is as far as I got with my work, so I turned on my light ring and took a lot of pictures, with black background and white background, and I was in love with the result, I really liked the combination of colors and even the little bird.


🌸🌺[ESP]🏵️🌻

Hola a todos los que forman parte de la colmena en las diferentes comunidades. En especial a todos los que hacén vida en esta comunidad @glowupart.
Es un placer estar aquí con ustedes, el dia de hoy hoy quiero enseñarles este maquillaje artístico de mi inspiración que hice para la participación de la iniciativa de la semana #9 inspirada en las flores.
Para este maquillaje hice un tocado, con flores artificiales de colores, lirios azules y pequeñas flores en azul, amarillo y rojo, también utilicé follaje, y un pájarito amarillo.
Espero que les guste este tutorial que he hecho con mucho cariño. Gracias de antemano por su apoyo.


Para realizar este maquillaje he utilizado:
✓Primer.
✓Sombras (azul turquesa, verde claro, dorado).
✓Base.
✓Rubor en barra rosa.
✓Contour bronzer.
✓Iluminador líquido.
✓Polvos compactos translúcidos.
✓Lápiz de ojos marrón
✓Lápiz de labios mate de color nude.
✓Pestañas postizas.

🌺🌸Pasos del maquillaje.

1- Primero limpiar bien la cara, el cuello y el pecho e hidratarla muy bien aplicando cremas hidratantes, y un serum de vitamina, luego apliqué un poco de primer en el rostro para suavizarla.

2-Definí mis cejas con una pomada, luego apliqué corrector en el párpado derecho, y alrededor de las ojeras, luego apliqué sombra verde claro en el párpado seguido de un azul turquesa y lo difuminé muy bien.

3-Después apliqué un poco de iluminador líquido por todo el rostro, seguido de una base de maquillaje líquida, expandiéndola con una brocha. A continuación apliqué rubor en crema rosa en las mejillas y lo difuminé, también apliqué un poco de corrector y lo difuminé, luego sellé con polvos compactos translucido todo el rostro.

4-Después apliqué contorno y polvo bronceador en el rostro y pestañas postizas, una vez que tuve el maquillaje listo coloqué el tocado de flores cubriendo el ojo izquierdo, también coloqué una enredadera con flores en el pecho.


Hasta aquí llegué con mi trabajo, así que encendí mi anillo de luz y tomé muchas fotos, con fondo negro y fondo blanco, y quedé enamorada del resultado, me gustó mucho la combinación de colores y hasta el pajarito.



IMG_20220826_085341.png



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Buen trabajo amoga...las fotos están geniales. 🌷🌹🌻💐🌹🥀🌺🌷🌸💮🏵️🌻🌼

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Hey hermosa gracias🤗🌺 te espero por aca haciendo tu participación me muero por ver tu trabajo🤗🌺

Que bella quedaste amiga 😍😍

Gracias linda me alegra que te haya gustado 🌺🤗

Beautiful

Thank you 🤗🌺