YULSY - Iniciativa: Inspirada en el Animal Print / semana #11 de GlowUpArt | YULSY - Initiative: Inspired by Animal Print / GlowUpArt week #11

in GlowUp Art2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-25 at 12.49.50 PM.jpeg

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Ya son 11 semana, no lo puedo creer, insisto, el tiempo pasa súper rápido... Es increible ver como ha crecido esta comunidad y todas las personas que se han unido a las diferentes iniciativas.

Para esta Initiative: Inspired by Animal Print / week #11 GlowUpArt ⭐ hice un maquillaje sencillo, la verdad no he tenido mucho tiempo para maquillarme como antes, pero no quería perderme la oportunidad de participar.

Vamos a comenzar con el paso a paso:

It's already 11 weeks, I can't believe it, I insist, time goes by super fast.... It's incredible to see how this community has grown and all the people who have joined the different initiatives.

For this Initiative: Inspired by Animal Print / week #11 GlowUpArt ⭐ I did a simple makeup, the truth is I haven't had much time to do my makeup like before, but I didn't want to miss the opportunity to participate.

Let's start with the step by step:

corte.png

Como siempre, lo pimero que hice fue hacer mis cejas y aplicar corrector en los párpados.

As always, the first thing I did was to do my eyebrows and apply concealer on my eyelids.

image.png

Para los ojos, comencé haciendo un degradé de sombras marrón, anaranjada y amarilla en la zona de la cuenca. Luego, con un color café claro, realicé un cut crease completo.

Terminé haciendo las manchitas al estilo animal print, aplicando primero una sombra satinada anaranjada oscuro y luego realicé varias líneas con una sombra marrón oscuro.

For the eyes, I started with a gradient of brown, orange and yellow shadows in the eye socket area. Then, with a light brown color, I did a full cut crease.

I finished by doing the animal print style smudging, applying first a dark orange satin shadow and then I made several lines with a dark brown shadow.

image.png

En el rostro apliqué base, corrector, polvo compacto, rubor y bronceador.

On the face I applied foundation, concealer, pressed powder, blush and bronzer.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-24 at 8.07.04 PM (1).jpeg

Para terminar los ojos, apliqué un lápiz blanco en la línea de agua inferior, un toque de sombra marrón en los párpados inferiores y máscara de pestañas.

To finish the eyes, I applied a white pencil on the lower waterline, a touch of brown shadow on the lower lids and mascara.

image.png

Por último, apliqué un labial marrón oscuro y combiné todo, con una camisa anaranjada y accesorios a juego.

Espero que les guste, les mando un beso enorme y nos vemos en el próximo post.

Finally, I applied a dark brown lipstick and combined everything with an orange shirt and matching accessories.

I hope you like it, I send you a huge kiss and see you in the next post.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-25 at 1.34.53 PM.jpeg

corte.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

All photos are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

Sort:  

Hello dear @yulsy thank you for your participation, you have been standing out with your artistic makeup in the other initiatives in which you have participated, but I want to argue that this type of makeup goes more towards the social part. We hope that for the next participations you will give us a content that is artistic. Greetings🌟

Dear @yulsy,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!