You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something About Me ~ My Introduction for Hive Users

Welcome AyyatFatima on hive,I also started my blogging journey from uptrennd but I worked there for only two months and later on after joining the noisecash I didn't look back to the uptrend. Because uptrend looking too much difficult to me especially the uptrendian guardian 🤣.
Even though I didn't take the withdraw from uptrend, but yes the uptrend teach me what is the content writing and the remaining mine blogging journey is on noisecash and readcash with you💚.
But it's long time we friends are not getting together at one place so happy to see you and Mishal here. Wishing you best of luck to your blogging journey here😘

Sort:  

Hey Rooj🌚♥️
Finally you are here
Hehe i worked at uptrennd almost 8 months but didnt earned well...after that, Noise.cash took my hands and served me well...but I beleive, hive would reach the too from a...
Good luck and more powers to you too girl