You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curious to know about me? | Yeah it's an intro Article

in Introduce Yourself β€’ 2 years ago

First of all would anyone tell me why so young people are here πŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ˜ i know you for 3 years and its hard to calculate that on which age you were in Uptrennd univesity.πŸ˜‚

You havent posted that green ring image i just loved it (dont appreciate i have sharp memory ) !LOL

You know i miss that days badly when we had contests and race for 1UP. I met most amazing people and i want all of them back 😒 give me tissues i am going to cry loud 🀣

i am hopeful that we all will take the reputation of Pakistani bloggers to peak.

No more lecture πŸ˜’πŸ˜
And lastly why you call Ayyat teddy

!PIZZA

Sort: Β 

Aha nobody can tell you this 😁 try yourself.

And because I've been in online earning since I was 15 but was using various ways and then I joined Uptrennd.

Ummmm, I don't remember which 'green ring' image are you talking about? I forgot that

Yeah, together we'll do it :)

Thanks for head up

Haha dont give me clue i can dig out anything πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜„
Good to know that you are struggling hard to make the things valuable for you.
it was ring having green stone in it. If you dont remember leave it.
Stay sparkling.

I ain't honestly tryna do that, honestly, not Lamao,

Well, ya I do! because hard and plus Smart work both are necessary to make things easier ' Like breaking a flower in Daisy ' πŸ˜‰

yep, I remember that shot, I would try find out, :)